Harshland - Minecraft Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[Application]Vidkol

Go down 
+2
timmyoseaton
Vidkol
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Vidkol
Noob

[Application]Vidkol Empty
PostSubject: [Application]Vidkol   [Application]Vidkol EmptySun Feb 05, 2012 10:57 pm

Application Declined

Last edited by Vidkol on Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:54 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
timmyoseaton
J-Mod
timmyoseaton

PostSubject: Re: [Application]Vidkol   [Application]Vidkol EmptyMon Feb 06, 2012 12:25 am

Vidkol wrote:
Position applying for(Admin, Mod ect.):Admin/OP Smile
In-game name:Vidkol, Storm289
Timezone(GMT format): GMT
Times available: its varies
What makes you better for this position than others?:I was an old admin/op on your old old server Razz also im sexy and you know it:D
Helpful information specific to position(Good with Java ect.): i can code Griefing clients lol.
other: IM VIDKOL!
Eh Its a... alright app I will give a 0 because Im undecided yet Razz Anyways Gl vidkol! Maybe a bit more info on what makes you better for this postion then others? And I would go for moderator if I were you admin is very hard to get now. Yea so goodluck!

Last edited by timmyoseaton on Mon Feb 06, 2012 1:14 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
ikoi99
Semi-Admin
ikoi99

PostSubject: Re: [Application]Vidkol   [Application]Vidkol EmptyMon Feb 06, 2012 12:27 am

timmyoseaton wrote:
Vidkol wrote:
What makes you better for this position than others?:I was an old admin/op on your old old server Razz also im sexy and you know it:D
Helpful information specific to position(Good with Java ect.): i can code Griefing clients lol.