AuthorMessage
dandare890
Noob

PostSubject: Builder application for Dandare890   Thu Jan 26, 2012 10:54 pm

Position applying for: Builder

In-game name: dandare890

Timezone(GMT format): Eastern standard time

Times available: 6:30 - 9:30 pm weekdays ; anytime weekends

What makes you better for this position than others?: I am an experienced builder i have been with Minecraft since the beta 1.0. i have been recommended to this server by The Duce another builder on your server and have been building with him for quite a while now. I just cant help him out with the redstone contraptions and builds without having to get the material from him and then building. I also what to be able to help with the development and stepping stones of this sever i will be ready whenever and however you want me to be. But finaly i will not Will NOT abuse the builder position in any way.

Helpful information specific to position(Good with Java ect.): I actually have some experience with Java i have taken classes in my high school and know how to animate and code items.

other: (none)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MagikYeti

PostSubject: Re: Builder application for Dandare890   Thu Jan 26, 2012 11:58 pm

dandare890 wrote:

What makes you better for this position than others?: I am an experienced builder i have been with Minecraft since the beta 1.0. i have been recommended to this server by The Duce another builder on your server and have been building with him for quite a while now. I just cant help him out with the redstone contraptions and builds without having to get the material from him and then building. I also what to be able to help with the development and stepping stones of this sever i will be ready whenever and however you want me to be. But finaly i will not Will NOT abuse the builder position in any way.